New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In need of friends

Not real good at this, but here goes it anyway.
I am just a regular guy who's life needs to change, time to follow that dream.
I have been through alot , loss of my wife in 2008, and in 2010 I was badly injured in a car accident, which left me disabled. I had planned to move to Hawaii after I had retired, well now I am. Anyway I have been getting things together to do so. I live in New York state at the moment. I want to make friends to talk with there, learn as much about Hawaii as I can before I get there. I plan to live in Kailua Kona.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was a master ironworker for 26 years

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum