New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We looking for friends, We not looking for females, just friends for hang out wit....

Female (41) looking for Female Ma\'ili Hawaii, United States

me & my wife are outgoing, love da ocean, looking fo friends fo hang wit! we are married and we have a son and two daughters! living in hawaii long time, my wifes first time hea in hawaii, 3 years so far and she loves it!?Just left all da friends behind in las vegas so we are looking fo friends to hang wit, if you get kids, cool! if not, no worries!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTO BE A WIFE AND MOTHER :-)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsnurse jackie, the L word, housewives, idol, bates motel, swamp people, duck dynasty, tyler perry movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvatar, nothing to lose, twilight movies, Polar Express, Garfield, All Tyler Perry movies, Gaurdians of Gooowl, Shooter
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Elton John, Kelis, Nikki Manij, Alicia Keys, and many many many more!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDean Koontz, Stephen King, lots of others, Bible, Christian Books to, Joyce Myers daily devotions.....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybungee jump, if i could get over my fear of heights! Jet Ski........always wanted to try that!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri am happily married to my beautiful wife!!!!!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking