New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 Friend-Ship!

Male (50) looking for Female Troy, Missouri, United States

I'm a 44 M from MISSOURI/I have: Brown hair & Blue eyes, I've got a beard & mustache & I'm 5 10 & 1/2 & I weigh 245Lbs/ I have a Wife & 2 Teen Kids/ I Love to: Camp,Fish,Hike,Swim,Hunt,Shoot Pool,Listen to music,Sing,Draw,Read,Ole Fashion Car Shows,Motor Cycle Shows

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness