New here? Sign Up Have an account?

going to Hawai'i

Male (52) looking for Female Verona, Verona, Italy

Well, mothers like me, girls fall in love with me and the police's always after me! what a life!! I am a windsurfer and I used to live in HI when doing my MBA at Hawaii Pacific University. Than I started travelling around and ended in a few tropical places for the usual windsurfing and such. Now though, I decided to go back to HI for good. But no pain no game, so I'll study engineering at UHM this time, just to keep my mind fit, and eventually live life as it comes. You might also use the fact I like keeping fit and I am very much into sport! I love social but I also treasure my woman's company watching those beautiful sunsets after a tropical storm as the sun kisses us a painted sky. I have a knack for writing, I like good readings - from Jung to Bukowski - love art, music (luv it!) and like math as well as philosophy! I can be very fun to be around as I get pretty intense when it comes the time. I am a passionate lover - I won't love you I'll adore you! - but I sure treasure my free spirit and independency. I'll shower with you though!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureNeck
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsDavid Letterman Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBerry Lindon, Eyes Wide Shut, The Life of David Gale, Apocalypse Now, Bladerunner, the Exorcist, Mediterraneo, Full Metal Jacket, Pulp Fiction, Lock Stock and Two smoking Barrels, Seven, American Beauty, Pregnant.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Doors, Frank Zappa, Nirvana, Offspring, Green Day, UNDERWORLD, Chemical Brothers, Miles Davis, Sonny Rolling, John Coltrane, Radio Head, Saint Germaine, Blur, The Cure, J.S. Bach. Beethoven, Chopin,
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksAlso Sprach Zarathustra, Perfume, Oceano Mare, Cien Anos De Soledad, Wealth of Nations, tropic of Cancer.
Idea of funTravels, Catching waves and wind, dancing parties, hanging out with people, good glass of wine, dinner with friends, soccer match on the beach, bar, club hopping, making love
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing, big wave riding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifegetting my naval engineering degree, taking care of my two girls, and finding someone to fall in love with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerbeauty, natural elegance, spontaneity, femininity, uniqueness, smartness,
On the first datea drink or two in a cool bar, light dinner by the beach, dancing club with great music and a bathe of moonlight

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running